Favorite Things 6/27

Lauren: spending the entire day laying on the beach. 

Katie: spending the entire day laying on the beach.

Alyson: spending the entire day on airplanes and in airports. It was 23 hours of fun! I particularly enjoyed my first flight (Recife to São Paulo), where my seatmate snored incessantly and elbowed me in the head, and my last flight (Miami to Detroit), which featured an exuberant group of 40some teenagers on their way home from their youth group’s mission trip to Belize. I also really liked the meals served on every flight: all of which were a clever take on a ham and cheese sandwich! It wasn’t redundant at all!  

Leave a Reply

